Bookmark and Share

VoteMobile

Visit our VoteMobile to:

  • Get a ballot and vote it here or to go
  • Vote an accessible ballot on the Tablet
  • Vote a Spanish ballot on the Tablet
  • Drop off your voted ballot
  • Register and Vote on the same day 
  • Any other voter service

Last day to vote!

Tuesday, Nov. 3: 9am - noon - CT English, 23800 Summit Rd., Los Gatos and 2pm to 6pm Whale City Bakery 490 Hwy 1, Davenport. We will finish the last day of voting at the 701 Ocean Street parking lot!

Past Locations

Monday, Oct. 12: 9am to noon - Lighthouse Point Park on West Cliff Drive in Santa Cruz &
2pm to 5pm - Watsonville City Plaza Park

Tuesday, Oct. 13: nothing scheduled yet. Check back.

Wednesday, Oct. 14: 1pm to 5pm - Downtown Santa Cruz Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct. 15: 10am to noon - Sunny Meadows MidPen Housing 220 Ross Ave., Freedom

Friday, Oct. 16: 2pm to 5pm - Watsonville Farmer's Market, 328 Union St.

Saturday, Oct. 17: 9am - 1pm, Scotts Valley Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct. 18, 9am to 1pm, Live Oak Farmers Market and then 2pm to 5pm County Government Center, 701 Ocean St. in the parking lot.

Monday, Oct. 19: 9am to 11am, San Lorenzo Valley High School, 7105 Hwy. 9, Felton and noon to 3pm Liberty Bank, 13233 Highway 9 Boulder Creek

Tuesday, Oct. 20: 9am to 11am, Lighthouse Point Park on West Cliff in Santa Cruz and then noon to 3pm, Housing Matters, 115 Coral St., Sana Cruz

Wednesday, Oct. 21: 11am to 2pm, La Posada, 609 Frederick St., Santa Cruz, and then 3pm to 5pm, Downtown Farmers Market  canceled. No place for us to park. 

Thursday, Oct. 22: 11am to 2pm, Garfield Park Village, 721 Bay St., Santa Cruz back parking lot off of Continental St. and then 5pm – 7pm, Corralitos Community Church, 26 Browns Valley Rd. Corralitos

Friday, Oct. 23: 9am to noon, Batteries Plus Bulbs,101 Mount Hermon Rd Scotts Valley and then, 2pm to 5pm Aptos Library, 7695 Soquel Dr, Aptos

Saturday, Oct. 24: 9am to 1pm, Westside Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct. 25: 9am to 1pm: Live Oak Farmers Market and 3pm to 5pm at 701 Ocean St. parking lot

Monday, Oct. 26: 11am to 2pm, East Cliff Village Apartments, 1635 Tremont Dr., Santa Cruz and then: 3pm to 5pm Santa Cruz Tannery Arts Center 1040 River St Santa Cruz

Tuesday, Oct. 27: 7:30am to 9:30am, Dominican Hospital 1555 Soquel Dr Santa Cruz and then: 11am to 2pm, Elizabeth Oaks, 1460 Jose Ave., Santa Cruz and then: 4pm to 8 pm, Beer Thirty 2504 S. Main St. Soquel

Wednesday, Oct. 28: 10am to 2pm, St. Stephens Senior Apartments, 2510 Soquel Ave., Santa Cruz and 3pm to 5pm Downtown Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct. 29: 11am. to 1pm, Branciforte Head Start, 175 Benito Ave., Santa Cruz & 3pm to 5pm, Pippin Orchards, 56 Atkinson Lane, Watsonville and then: 6:30pm to 8pm, Beer Mule, 45 Aviation Way Watsonville

Friday. Oct. 30: 3pm to 5pm, Starlight Children's Center, 360 Arthur Rd., Watsonville CA 95076

Saturday, Oct. 31: 9am to 12pm, CT English, 23800 Summit Rd., Los Gatos and 1:30 to 3:30pm Lakeside Elementary, 19621 Black Rd., Los Gatos

Sunday, Nov. 1: 9am to 1pm, Davenport in front of Pacific School on Ocean St.

Monday, Nov. 2: 9am to 12pm - Inner Life Ministries at 5630 Soquel Dr., Soquel and 1pm to 5pm -Resurrection Church at 7600 Soquel Dr., Aptos