Bookmark and Share

Contact Candidates

Only those candidates who have given written permission to post contact information will be included

Voter Nominated Offices

Nonpartisan Offices

Partisan Offices

Partisan Offices

 

Voter Nominated
U.S. Representative in Congress 18th District

Candidate Mailing Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Website
Anna G. Eshoo          
Richard B. Fox          
Rishi Kumar   408-805-5993   campaign@rishi2020.com www.rishikumar.com
Phillip Reynolds          

 

U.S. Representative in Congress 20th District

Candidate Mailing Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Website
Jimmy Panetta PO Box 103 Carmel Valley CA 93924 831-238-8853   jimmypanettaforcongreass@gmail.com

www.jimmypanetta.com

Adam Scow PO Box 2331 Watsonville CA 95077       www.adamscow.org
Jeffrey Gorman          

 

State Senate, 17th District

Candidate Mailing Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Website
Maria Cadenas 325 Soquel Ave Santa Cruz 95060 831-421-1352   vote@maria2020.com http://maria2020.com
John Laird       info@lairdforcasenate.com www.lairdforcasenate.com
Vicki Nohrden PO Box 6181 Carmel CA 93921 831-200-5922   vicki@vicki4senate.com  
John M. Nevill          

 

Member of the Assembly 29th District

Candidate Mailing Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Website
Mark Stone         www.friendsofmarkstone.org
Shomir Banerjee          

 

Member of the Assembly 30th District

Candidate Mailing Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Website
Robert Rivas PO Box 2385 Salinas CA 93901      

www.rivasforaassembly.com

Gregory Swett          

 

 

Nonpartisan Offices
Superior Court Judge Office 1

Candidate Mailing Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Website
Annrae Angel P.O.Box 5302 Santa Cruz CA 95063 831-252-3472      
Nancy A  de la Peña PO Box 2586 Santa Cruz CA 95063     nancy4judge@gmail.com www.nancy4judge.com
Jack Gordon PO Box 7610 Santa Cruz CA 95061     jackgordonforjudge@gmail.com www.jackgordonforjudge.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

County Supervisor, 1st District

Candidate Mailing Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Website
Betsy Riker 210 16th Ave Santa Cruz 95062 831-359-0522   dabesmit@comcast.net  
Donald "Kase" Kreutz P.O.Box 598, Capitola CA 95010 831-428-6257   kreutz4supervisor1@gmail.com www.kreutz4supervisor1.com
John Leopold P.O.Box 2386, Santa Cruz CA 95063 831-479-3810   john@friendsofjohnleopold.com www.friendsofjohnleopold.com
Manu Koenig P.O. Box 1881, Soquel CA 95073 831-471-7038  

manuforsupervisor@gmail.com

www.manukoenig.com

Benjamin Cogan 3135 Crystal Heights Drive Soquel CA 95073 831-200-4022   coganforsupervisor@gmail.com www.benjamincogan.com
Mark Esquibel 1621 Franky Court Santa Cruz CA 95065 831-430-2053   mark4super@gmail.com www.mark.4.super.com

 

County Supervisor, 2nd District

Candidate Mailing Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Website
Zach Friend P.O.Box 1108 Capitola CA 95010     friendforsupervisor@gmail.com www.friendforsupervisor.com
Rebecca (Becky)Steinbruner 3441 Redwood Dr Aptos CA 95003 831-685-2915   vote4beckysteinbruner@gmail.com www.becky4countysupervisor.com

 

County Supervisor, 5th District

Candidate Mailing Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Website
Bruce McPherson PO Box 1617 Felton CA 95018 831-345-4800      

 

Santa Cruz City Council - Glover Seat

Candidate Mailing Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Website
Renee Golder 106 Alta Ave, Santa Cruz CA 95060 831-425-1855   reneegolderforsantacruz@gmail.com  
Tim Fitzmaurice 107 Green St, Santa Cruz CA 95060 831-252-3197   tim@fitzmauriceforcitycouncil2020.com  

 

Santa Cruz City Council - Krohn Seat

Candidate Mailing Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Website
Don Lane 132 Van Ness Ave, Santa Cruz, CA 95060     donlane132@gmail.com  
Katherine Beiers          

 

 

Central Committtees

Democratic Central Committtee 1st District

Candidate Mailing Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Website
Joe Hall   831-475-5042   rama@cruzio.com  
Adam Spickler 755 14th Ave #212 Santa Cruz CA 95062 831-588-0692   amspickler@yahoo.com adamspickler.org/
Keith Gudger       keith@sploids.com  
Nora Hochman 5330 Glen Haven Road Soquel 95073 479-1019   nolden98@comcast.net  

Democratic Central Committtee 2nd District

Candidate Mailing Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Website
Rene Bloch 9757 Monroe Ave Aptos CA 95003 408-206-2199  

r_bloch@yahoo.com

swingleftsantacrduz.org

Adele Gardner 319 Loyola Dr Aptos CA 95003 831-227-5353   adele.gardner5@gmial.com  
Katherine Denise Baird          
Randa Solick 783 Estates Aptos CA 831-662-3349   rsolick@gmail.com  

Democratic Central Committtee 3rd District

Candidate Mailing Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Website
Cyntha Hawthorne 850 First Street #401 Santa Cruz 95061     kacima@cruzio.com  
Cynthia Mathews P.O. Box 8305 Santa Cruz Ca 95061        
Carol Fuller   831-423-2356      
Hollie Locatelli          
Akin Babatola 141 Peach Terrace Santa Cruz CA 95060 831-566-4613  

babatola@gmail.com

 
Cyndi Dawson Hanover St Santa Cruz CA 95062 831-325-4802   dawson14dcc@gmail.com

fb.me/dawson4dcc

Clayton Strawn 215 Raymond St # E Santa Cruz 95060 916-749-2940   claytonstrawn@gmail.com  
Shawn Orgel-Olson       ooshawn@gmail.com  
Stacey Falls          

 

Democratic Central Committtee 4th District

Candidate Mailing Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Website
Jenny T. Sarmiento 12 Pelican Drive Watsonville CA 95076 831-239-8458   jtsarmiento831@gmail.com  

 

Democratic Central Committtee 5th District

Candidate Mailing Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Website
Tim Willoughby 136 Kings Highway Boulder Creek     redmtn2@comcast.net  
Coco Raner-Walter   831-915-2495   coco@finedesignsbycoco.com  
Michael Deely       michaeltdeely@gmail.com www.endcorporaterule.com
Gwen Chiaramonte 10065 E Zayante Road Felton CA 95018 831-335-7593 408-891-5886 gwenwestphal@msn.com  

 

Republican Central Committtee 1st District

Candidate Mailing Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Website
Kristen Collishaw       kcollishaw@outlook.com  
Michael D Lelieur 560 30th Ave # 8 Santa Cruz CA 95062 831-295-1536   mlelieur2003@yahoo.com  
Roger L Snyder 407 Southwood Dr 831-345-3470   roger.snyder@yahoo.com  
Colin "Corky" R Roberson 217 Sherman Dr Scotts Valley CA 95066 831-212-6901 831-461-0172 colin.roberson2@pfgc.com  
Eugene D. Bustichi One Sunset Terrace Scotts Valley CA 95066 831-438-0455   ebustichi@aol.com  

 

Republican Central Committtee 2nd District

Candidate Mailing Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Website
Katherine Rue       katherinewoodsrue@yahoo.com  
Susan M. Allen          
Kris A. Kirby 1729 Calypso Dr Aptos CA 95003 831-419-3359   kkirbymom@pacbell.net  

 

Republican Central Committtee 3rd District

Candidate Mailing Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Website
Ronni Redmond 2395 Delaware Ave #3 Santa Cruz CA 95060 831-207-4246   santacruztaxes1@yahoo.com  

 

Republican Central Committtee 4th District

Candidate Mailing Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Website
           

 

Republican Central Committtee 5th District

Candidate Mailing Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Website
Marsha Maffia          
Cheryle Brownfield          
David T. Hodgin PO Box 66438 Scotts Valley CA 95062 831-438-1000   pathfinder@pacbell.net  
Peter Coe Verbica 160 Lakeview Dr Felton CA 95017     peter@peterverbica.com